WIP IT

Young Women Leaders

In the process of shaping this up

Dear readers,
I have now survived most of the obstacles put in my way to move into my new apartment. Phew. I am now living in it, it´s filled with boxes and stuff, but I have moved my physical body in there. This past Sunday I skyped with my partner in crime Allison and we made large plans for life. It means so much to me to have this person on the other side of the ocean going through the same things as I do, and supporting me in everything.

Talking to her made me reconsider this blog again and attempting to PICK IT UP again. To blog more frequently (isn´t that a large blogger problem? Well, I have it too) and to put more effort in.

More news to come as projects progress.
Much love to all of y´all!

Hanna

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

