WIP IT

Young Women Leaders

Can I Just BE Beyoncé?

Ok, after advice from my friend Al and Swedish blogger Hanapee.com I HAD to watch the Beyoncé Superbowl halftime show. OMG, what a marvellous wonderful powerful woman she is! So professional, so great. I had goosebumps the entire time and I was happy to see that Ms. Knowles had many female musicians on stage, which unfortunately isn´t always the case.

You can´t afford to miss this, watch here:

Also, I love the fact that Beyoncé dresses in a sexy way, she is taking the sexy back and making it her own. She´s not pleasing a viewer (be it man or woman) in her performance, she is doing it for herself. I don´t believe in slutshaming, and Beyoncé clearly doesn´t either. You go girl. AND Ya Look Good!

Hanna

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

